條款和條件

使用條款

本網站是由胡嘉龍集團擁有和經營的。您對本網站的使用是受到使用條款、隱私條例和免責聲明的約束。您對本網站的使用即表示您同意使用條款的聲明。

伺服器的所在地

本網站的伺服器託管是位於澳洲新南威爾斯省。而本網站的所有數據也是存儲在澳洲新南威爾斯省。

資料的準確性

本網站上的資料是真誠的提供給您。資料是由胡嘉龍集團所認為是可靠和準確的來源。胡嘉龍集團不保證網站上資料的準確性。

免責聲明

在法律允許的範圍內,胡嘉龍集團及其員工、代理商和授權代表不對由於使用或依賴本網站上的任何資料而導致的任何損失或損害(包括間接,特殊或後果性損失或損害)承擔任何責任。 無論是否由任何疏忽或遺漏行為所造成。

不是投資的建議、提供或邀請

本網站上的資料不是由任何人士或公司的提出或邀請來購買證券或其他金融產品。本網站上的資料只是一般的建議,而是不考慮您或投資者的任何特殊情況。在作出任何的投資決定前,您應諮詢您的會計師或理財顧問,以了解您的個人需要和情況。您應該尋求專業意見來了解投資決定和選擇的影響。

只是澳洲資訊

本網站所包含的資料只關於澳洲,而不涉及任何其他國家。除非另有表示,提及的任何金額都是澳元。

其他網站的鏈結

胡嘉龍集團沒有審核本網站的任何網站鏈結或任何鏈結本網站的外界網站。胡嘉龍集團對與本網站的任何鏈結或鏈結本網站的外界網站的網頁內容概不負責。胡嘉龍集團不支持或贊助此類的鏈結。本網站的鏈接只是供您方便和資料使用。以鏈結來瀏覽任何其他的網站或網頁將自行承擔風險。

版權

©2016 胡嘉龍集團和貢獻者。本網站的資料受澳洲版權立法和其他國家的版權法保護。
您可以使用網絡瀏覽器查閱本網站及其內容。您可以為自己的資料、研究和學習來復製本網站部分的內容,只要您不將本網站的副本修改,並將上述出現的版權聲明包含在您製作的副本上。您不得在未經胡嘉龍集團書面許可的情況下複製、構做(以任何方式)、鏈結或以其他方式使用本網站的任何資料,除非經『1968年版權法』(Cth)或類似版權法明確許可。

隱私條例

胡嘉龍集團認為,對本網站收集個人資料的負責任使用對其業務目標和聲譽保持價值。作為我們對您的隱私承諾的一部分,我們採用了線上隱私條例聲明。

本公司在外部網站所收到的資料類型和範圍取決於閣下經聯絡電郵和 / 或網站上的註冊過程所提供的資料。我們只會使用您的個人資料來回應您的請求,並向您提供有關胡嘉龍集團產品和服務的資料。例如,如果您向我們發送電子郵件來請求有關胡嘉龍集團和本集團的整體產品資料,我們會使用您所發送的電郵和您所提供的其他資料來回應您的請求。如果我們打算根據您的個人資料來通知您其他胡嘉龍集團服務,您可拒絕接收此類通信。如果您為申請本集團的職位,而向我們發送簡歷,我們會使用您所提供的資料來為您配對您適合的職位。這意味本公司的各同事會見到及閱讀您的簡歷。本網站可能會邀請您註冊並提供有關您自己個人的資料。我們會使用您所提供的資料來將您的線上體驗更個性化,並提供為您特定需求最適合的內容。

此外,在您瀏覽本網站的時候,小型文字檔案會不時被采用。大多數瀏覽器現在都有識別小型文字檔案的功能,並允許您拒絕或接受的決定。如果您不確定您的瀏覽器是否具有此功能,請應與軟件製造商、貴公司的科技服務台或網絡服務供應商聯繫。小型文字檔案的主要功能是為增強您的線上體驗。除非我們獲得您的許可,它不被作用於瀏覽習慣的跟踪。

您所瀏覽本網站的新聞或文章等資料閱讀或下載的記錄(例如,您所瀏覽互聯網的域名、瀏覽本網站的日期和時間,以及鏈結本網站的互聯網地址)。記錄會被本公司收集來僅為統計資料,而記錄是不能個人識別。我們使用這些瀏覽及使用數據,來使我們的網站更為有用力和吸引力。

您所提供給我們的個人資料將僅在必要時保留,以滿足收集資料的目的或法律要求。我們不會與第三方分享客戶的個人資料,除非是有必要執行我們的業務,或根據法律或其他法律程序的要求。本公司是不會外售客戶的個人資料。
此外,胡嘉龍集團還制定了保安政策和程序,以保護您的個人資料免遭丟失,誤用,更改或無意破壞。本公司的員工接受過培訓,以保持這些資料的機密性。胡嘉龍集團了解保護兒童隱私的重要性,特別是在線上環境內。本網站不是特意為兒童設計的。我們的宗旨是永遠不會特意收集或維護有關兒童的資料。

胡嘉龍集團承認保護您在線上個人隱私資料的責任。如您有關於我們管理您個人資料的問題或意見,請通過info@simonwu.com.au 與我們聯繫。若您有對我們線上隱私條例的任何疑問,請也使用此電郵地址來傳達您的信息。
胡嘉龍集團線上隱私條例聲明在網上環境管理個人的資料。有關本條例的任何查詢,請向我們的主任電郵諮詢 info@simonwu.com.au。

本聲明的內容如會有更改,並不是意味訂立胡嘉龍集團與任何使用本網站或向我們提供個人資料人士之間的合約。

Start typing and press Enter to search

Terms and Conditions

Terms of Use

This Website is owned and operated by SWU Group. Your access to the Website is subject to these terms of use, the Privacy Policy, and disclaimers of specific parts of the Website (“Terms of Use”). Your use of the Website constitutes your agreement to the Terms of Use.

Location of Server

The Website is hosted from a server located in the State of New South Wales, Australia. All data stored on the Website is stored in New South Wales, Australia.

Accuracy of Information

The information on the Website is provided to you in good faith and has been derived from sources believed by the SWU Group to be reliable and accurate at the time of providing it. The SWU Group does not guarantee the accuracy of information on the Website.

Disclaimer

To the extent permitted by law, The SWU Group and its employees, agents and authorised representatives exclude all liability for any loss or damage (including indirect, special or consequential loss or damage) arising from the use of, or reliance on, any information on the Website whether or not caused by any negligent act or omission. If any law prohibits the exclusion of such liability, The SWU Group hereby limits its liability, to the extent permitted by law, to the resupply of the said information.

Not a recommendation, offer or invitation to invest

The information on the Website is not intended to be a recommendation, offer, or invitation to take up securities or other financial products by any company or person. This information is general advice only and does not take into account your or any particular investor’s particular circumstances. You should always consult your accountant or adviser for advice that addresses your specific needs and situation before making investment decisions. You should seek professional advice as to the implications of particular investment decisions and options.

The Australian Position Only

The information contained in this Website relates only to Australia and not to any other country. Any references to dollars are references to Australian dollars, unless otherwise specified.

Links to other sites

The SWU Group has not reviewed any of the websites which link to this Website or to which this Website links. The SWU Group is not responsible for the content of any other websites or pages linked to or linking to this Website. The SWU Group does not endorse or otherwise sponsor such links. Such links are provided solely for your convenience and information. Following links to any other websites or pages shall be at your own risk.

Copyright

© 2016 The SWU Group and contributors. The material on this Website is protected by Australian Copyright Legislation and in copyright legislation in other countries.

You may view this Website and its contents using a web browser. You may make copies of portions of this Website solely for your own information, research or study provided that you do not modify the copy from how it appears on the Website and include the copyright notice appearing above on the copy that you make. You must not reproduce, frame (by whatever means), link to or otherwise use any of the material on the site without first obtaining the written permission of The SWU Group or unless specifically permitted by the Copyright Act 1968 (Cth) or similar copyright legislation.

Privacy Policy

The SWU Group believes that the responsible use of personal information collected on its Web site is valuable to its business objectives and reputation being maintained. As part of our commitment to your privacy, we have adopted this Online Privacy Statement.

The type and extent of information we receive from you on our external Web sites depends on the information you provide to us through our contact mailboxes and/or through the registration processes on our sites. We only use your personal information to respond to your requests and to provide you with information about The SWU Group products and services. For example, if you send us an e-mail message requesting information about The SWU Group and our integrated products, we will use your e-mail address and other information that you supply to respond to your request. If we intend to use your personal information to inform you about other The SWU Group services, we will give you an opportunity to decline to receive such communications each time. If you send us a resume or curriculum vitae (CV) to apply online for a position with The SWU Group, we will use the information provided to match you with available opportunities, this will mean that various people will see and read your CV.

Our Web site may invite you to register and provide information about yourself. We use the information you provide to personalise your online experience and to deliver the content most suited to your particular needs.

In addition, “cookies” (i.e. small text files placed on your computer when you first visit the site) may be used from time to time on our Web site. Most browsers now recognise when a cookie is offered and permit you to refuse or accept it. If you are not sure whether your browser has this capability, you should check with the software manufacturer, your company’s technology help desk or your Internet service provider. Cookies are primarily used to enhance your online experience and are not used to track the navigational habits of identified visitors, unless we obtain your permission to do so.

If you visit our site to read or download information, such as news stories or articles, much of the information we do collect is statistical only (e.g., the domain from which you access the Internet, the date and time you access our site, and the Internet address of the Web site from which you linked directly to our site) and not personally identifiable. We use this information about the number of visitors and their use of the sites in aggregate form to make our sites more useful and attractive to you.

The personal information you provide to us will be retained only for as long as necessary to fulfil the purposes for which the information was collected or as required by law. We do not share personal information with third parties except as necessary to carry out our business or as required by law or other legal processes, and we never sell your personal information.

In addition, The SWU Group has security policies and procedures in place to protect your personal information from loss, misuse, alteration or unintentional destruction. Our personnel who have access to the data have been trained to maintain the confidentiality of such information. The SWU Group understands the importance of protecting children’s privacy, especially in an online environment. Our sites are not intentionally designed for children. It is our policy never to knowingly collect or maintain information about children.

The SWU Group recognises its responsibility for protecting the online privacy of your personal information. If you have questions or comments about our administration of your personal information, please contact us at info@simonwu.com.au . You should also use this address to communicate any concerns you may have regarding compliance with our Online Privacy Policy.

The SWU Group Online Privacy Statement deals with the management of personal information in the online environment. Any enquiries about this policy should be made to our Directors at info@simonwu.com.au

The contents of this statement are subject to change and are not intended to create a contract between The SWU Group and any individual visiting the site or who provides us with their personal information.

Start typing and press Enter to search