胡嘉龍

胡嘉龍先生是集團的創辦人,主席和首席會計理財師。胡先生一生致力於家庭財務管理方向,為他們提供金融財務服務,指導他們在財務上獲取成功。胡嘉龍先生同時也意識到每個家庭對財務成功的定義是不同的,因此胡先生成立胡嘉龍集團的目的是為每個家庭量身定制不同的理財計劃來符合每個家庭不同的需求。胡嘉龍先生在金融服務行業裡擁有超過35年的工作經驗,當中包括會計,投資銀行,財務諮詢,私募股權投資和基金管理。

胡嘉龍先生每星期在2CR澳洲中文廣播電台做直播,他的節目《胡嘉龍經濟脈膊》擔任主持超過20年,這個節目有超過10萬名聽眾。胡嘉龍先生亦是澳洲註冊會計師公會專業會計討論小組主席 (該小組乃澳洲會計師公會最大的專業討論小組,有超過100名會員) 。胡先生同時亦 是精英理財集團的創辨主席,集團創立於2000年, 管理資產超過25億澳元。

自2014年起,胡嘉龍先生更每週在澳洲翡翠中文台(TVB)的經濟節目《投資理財天地》,擔任節目主持人。該節目主要為所有澳洲人士講解和探討金融,財務相關的問題和投資策略,這個節目每週都擁有超過10萬名觀眾。

胡嘉龍先生重點關注的是他與他的客戶共同投資和策略實施的理念,因為他明白信任是建立在利益一致的基礎上,因此只有當投資或策略實施對胡先生和他的家人是足夠好時,他才會將它們推薦給他的客戶。

胡嘉龍先生的專業資格:

  • 麥格理大學財務會計系文學士
  • 麥格理大學法律系學士
  • 悉尼大學工商管理系碩士
  • 澳洲註冊執業會計師(CPA)(理財專業資格)
  • 澳洲註冊執業會計師(自管退休金專業資格)
  • 澳洲會計師公會專業水準評審員
  • 澳洲財務顧問學會財務顧問文憑
  • 澳洲註冊專業理財師
  • 澳洲公司董事學院畢業生
  • 稅務學會特許稅務顧問
  • 政府註冊稅務代理
  • 財務和按揭經紀四級證書
  • 澳洲財務顧問學會特許執業理財院士
  • 澳洲執業會計師公會院士
  • 澳洲金融服務學會的資深會員
  • 太平紳士(新南威爾士州)

Start typing and press Enter to search

Simon Wu

Simon is the founder, Chairman and Principal Financial Adviser of the SWU Group. Simon had a dream of being a steward of a family’s financial well-being and by offering them services to guide them to financial success. Simon also realised that financial success is different for each family and hence the tailored approach to each family is what the SWU Group is founded upon. Simon has over 35 years’ experience in the financial services industry including accounting, investment banking, financial advice, private equity and funds management.

Simon is the host of his own bi-weekly show aptly named “Simon Wu’s Economic Pulse” on the 2CR China Radio Network for over 20 years; which has an audience of over 100,000 listeners. Simon is also the Chairman of CPA Australia’s largest discussion group, the Sydney Professional Accountants Group (SPAG), which has over 100 members. He is also the founding Chairman of Premium Wealth Management, a dealer group he created in 2000 which manages over 2.5bn in assets.

Since 2014, Simon is the Host of “Money and You”, a program screening weekly on TVB Australia discussing financial issues and strategies for all Australians. This program has a weekly audience of over 100,000.

Simon’s focus is on co-investment and co-strategy philosophy he has with his clients because he understands trust is built upon alignment of interest and if the investment or strategy is good enough for Simon and his family, only then would he recommend it to his clients.

Simon’s qualifications include:

  • Bachelor of Arts degree (majoring in Accounting and Finance) from Macquarie University
  • Bachelors of Legal Studies from Macquarie University
  • Masters of Business Administration (University of Sydney)
  • Certified Practicing Accountant (CPA) with specialist certification in Financial Planning (FPS)
  • Certified Practicing Accountant (CPA) with specialist certification in SMSF (SMSF Specialist)
  • CPA Australia Quality Assurance Reviewer
  • Diploma of Financial Planning (DFP)
  • Certified Financial Planner (CFP)
  • Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD)
  • Chartered Tax Adviser (CTA)
  • Registered Tax Agent
  • Certificate IV in Finance and Mortgage Broking
  • Fellow of the Financial Planning Association of Australia (FFPA)
  • Fellow of CPA Australia (FCPA)
  • Senior Associate of FINSIA
  • Justice of the Peace (NSW)

Start typing and press Enter to search