房屋貸款

因為有無數的選擇,我們需要尋找最適合您的產品。

我們有一系列專門從事貸款市場不同部分的借貸機構,但請放心,我們不會與任何機構有互助互利的情況出現,我們只會尋找適合您的貸款!

我們會在這裡指導您完成每一步。

一旦我們了解到您的情況以及您能夠負擔的費用,我們就會從不同借貸機構中了解各種選擇。我們會簡單地向您概述條款及解釋借貸流程。我們希望您享受新家,而餘下的由我們照顧好。

我們的專業範疇包括:

分析現金流量以確定可維護性

購買新房時,最重要因素之一是計算您是否有能力購買。我們最不希望客戶要艱辛地生活才能夠跟上支付貸款的步伐,這就是為什麼我們首先要計算你能負擔的東西。這也讓您可以真實地了解您在市場上可以負擔些甚麼。

獲得預先的批准

在迅速崛起的房地產市場中,拍賣可能會令人卻步,房產不太可能長期留在市場上。這就是為什麼我們可以在您進行拍賣或簽訂合同之前鎖定貸款和貸款限額。這可確保夢想家園,讓您高枕無憂。

再融資

你確定你已經獲得最優惠的利率嗎?您是否構建了房屋貸款,以便在節省費用的同時為您提供最大的靈活性?我們總是尋找最佳方式來構建您的貸款,指導您的每一步,因為再融資可能會是艱鉅的。

首次購房者的貸款

你確定你已經獲得最優惠的利率嗎?您是否構建了房屋貸款,以便在節省費用的同時為您提供最大的靈活性?我們總是尋找最佳方式來構建您的貸款,指導您的每一步,因為再融資可能會是艱鉅的。

擁有者的貸款

在大多數情況下,30年本金和利息貸款都是合適的,但您可能希望提前償還您的本金,鎖定部分貸款以確定利息支付的確定性,擁有抵消利息的賬戶或信貸額度以獲得益處。我們可以為您研究這些選項並相應地構建。

少文件貸款

沒有高的信用評分?我們可以為那些正在掙扎如何獲得傳統貸款資金購買自己房屋的人們安排少文件貸款。

過渡貸款

您是否正在搬入新房產,但您的舊房產仍然在市場上?你是否介於兩座物業之間嗎?我們可以安排過渡融資,以確保您有足夠的資金在臨時的基礎上同時持有這兩個物業。

建設貸款

許多家庭現在想要建立他們的夢想家園,我們想參與這個過程讓你更快達到你的目的,因此,我們會基於分階段的支付流程從而幫助您組織建設貸款,讓您更快地進入夢想家園。

務合併

你是否有很多未還的債務而你希望可以更好的組織以及管理它?我們有專門的理財師以及信貸顧問為您整理好,以確保您每月的現金流可以與您的費用相匹配,並知道您剩餘的實際可支配收入。

與我們合作的一些貸方包括:

歡迎聯繫我們作進一步諮詢

Start typing and press Enter to search

Home Loans

With the myriad of options available, we look for a product that fits your needs.

We have a range of lenders which specialise in different parts of the lending market, and rest assured that we are not aligned to any institution so we only look for the lender that suits you!

We are here to guide you through every step of the way.

Once we understand your situation and what you can afford, we look into various options from a range of lenders. We outline the process to you in simple terms and explain the loan process from application all the way through settlement. We want you to enjoy your new home and let us take care of the rest.

Our areas of specialisation include:

CASH FLOW ANALYSIS TO DETERMINE SERVICEABILITY

When purchasing a new home, one of the most important factors is to calculate if you can afford to buy it in the first place. The last thing we want our clients to face is struggling to keep up with mortgage payments which is why first and foremost we calculate what you can afford. This also gives you a realistic idea of what you can afford in the market.

OBTAINING PRE-APPROVALS

Auctions can be daunting and in a rapidly rising property market, properties don’t stay on the market for very long. That is why we can lock in a loan and a lending limit before you go into an auction or signing a contract. This gives you peace of mind when securing that dream home.

REFINANCING

Are you getting the best rate possible? Have you structured your home loan to give you maximum flexibility while saving you fees? We always look into optimum ways to structure your loan guide you every step of the way because refinancing can be daunting.

FIRST HOME BUYER LOANS

First Home buyers need a lot of guidance. They also could be entitled to benefits provided by the government including the first home owners grant (FHOG). Do you have a FHOG bank account that you wanted to utilise too? We can arrange and assist with all of that to remove many of the uncertainties of buying your first property.

OWNER OCCUPIED LOANS

While a simple 30 year principal and interest loan is fine for most situations, you may want to pay down your principal earlier, lock in a portion of your loan to provide certainty over interest payments, have an offset account or line of credit to access equity. We can look into these options for you and structure accordingly.

LOW DOC LOANS

Don’t have a strong credit score? We can arrange low doc loans for those who maybe struggling with obtaining traditional funds for buying your own home.

BRIDGING LOANS

Are you in-between properties? Are you moving into your new property, but your old one is still on the market? We can arrange bridging finance to ensure you have enough credit to hold both of the properties at the same time on a temporary basis.

CONSTRUCTION LOANS

Many families now want to build their dream home, and we want to be part of that process to get you there sooner, so based on a staged payment process, we can organise a construction loan to get you into your dream home faster.

DEBT CONSOLIDATION

Do you have a lot of debt outstanding and want to organise and manage it better? We have in-house specialist financial and credit advisers to sort this all out for you, to ensure your cash flows each month can match your expenses and know how much real disposable income you have leftover.

Some lenders we work with include:

contact us now to enquire further

Start typing and press Enter to search