自我管理退休金

自從2007年7月1日,新推出的退休金法律,退休金內的投資比以往更有利。

自我管理退休金亦隨之而普及,所以對於有興趣更好地控制退休金的客戶,我們提供的服務包括自我管理退休金的設立、退休金契約的草擬及自我管理退休金年度報告的準備/申報。

並非每一個人都適合擁有自我管理退休金。尋求專業意見來了解它是否適合您是第一起步點。在胡嘉龍集團,由於我們的註冊稅務代理人亦是完全合格的理財師,所以本公司向您所提供關於自我管理退休金的服務全都是合法的。

儘管有靈活性,自我管理退休金亦有潛在的風險。我們的角色正是指導您通過這些難關,以確保您的自我管理退休金具有持續遵守法規和稅務利益。我們的理財部門可以提供您需要的投資策略和建議。

您是否已經參加了我們的財務健康狀況檢查,了解哪些服務可以為您提供幫助?

Start typing and press Enter to search

Self-Managed Super Fund (SMSF)

With the introduction of new super laws since 1 July 2007 there are more incentives for clients to invest their funds in superannuation.

The rise in popularity for SMSF’s has been consistently strong for many years now, so for clients interested in having more control over their super, our range of services include the establishment of SMSFs, drafting superannuation deeds & preparation/lodgement of SMSF annual returns.

It is important to remember that not everyone is suited to having an SMSF and just because you believe it is right for you, it always pays to seek professional advice on whether it’s appropriate for you before starting one. At the SWU Group, rest assured that our registered tax agents are also fully qualified financial planning specialists, so that we can legally provide all services related to SMSFs to you.

While there is flexibility, there are also a range of risks that arise in managing an SMSF on an ongoing basis. We are here to guide you through these minefields to ensure ongoing compliance and retainment of tax efficiencies within the superannuation environment. Investment strategies and advice can be provided by our financial advice team.

Have you taken our financial wellbeing health check to see which of these services can help you?

Start typing and press Enter to search